Booking rooms

History

Pushkin Hotel is located in the heart of the capital in a quiet Nastasinsky Lane, some windows overlook Tverskaya Street. Nastasyinsky Lane has only 200 meters. It was one of the four lanes in the Old Vorotniki. Perhaps it was named Nastasinsky after the wife of Prince Volkonskiy, who had here a large estate in the 1730s. Sometimes the lane has been called Knyazh-Nastasevskiy and Medvejiy.
1883
1914
1917
1918
1919
1920
1927
2013
2018
Pushkin Hotel is located in the historic mansion, which was built in 1883 - 1891 years.

М. П. Станиславская In the 1880s. there lived a ballerina M.P. Stanislavsky, who danced central parties of the ballet repertoire in the Bolshoi Theater. She has stared in "Swan Lake," "Faust," "The Little Humpbacked Horse", "Esmeralda".

According to contemporaries, Maria Petrovna has first translated into the language of dance deep human feelings - "true dramatic actress, which needed no words.

"Since 1888 Maria Petrovna left the scene to pursue exclusively teaching. Among her students were famous V.A. Corals and E.N. Gogoleva, who has taken ballerinas' private lessons. According to her words, Gogoleva was "forever grateful to Maria Petrovna Stanislav. Self-discipline and stamina - that's what her lessons raised in me. "
1914
On the second floor there was situated a cozy little theater named after V. F. Komissarzhevskaya (established on the basis of the studio), directed by her half-brother, an architect by profession, Fyodor Komissarzhevsky, who raised the banner of theatrical "romanticism" in the pre-revolutionary Moscow.

Workshop of Komicsarzhevskij has been preparing versatile actors, who owned skill of stage movement and vocal besides acting. In 1914 on the base of theatre-studio grew Theater of Komissarzhevskaya, whose repertoire included "A Nasty Story" by Dostoevsky (1915).
1917
In this theater on February 25, 1917 was held the debut of actor A.P. Ktorov. Here he has received a theatrical education and worked until 1920.

The lecturer Illarion Pevzov has played prominent role in the training Ktorov's acting skills. He suggested Ktorov make "Diary of a Madman" by Gogol and made a long work with the actor, supporting his desire to create a new form and dipper picture of roles. In his youth Ktorov stuttered, and during the transition to the second year of education in the studio, it was decided to reduce him, but Pevtsov has defended the student, proving that the stuttering of a young actor was not organic and that it would pass. In 1917 Anatoly Ktorov made his debut in the role of batman in the play "The Recklessness And Happiness" on the stage of theater V. Komissarjevskaya.
1918
I.V. Ilinski has recalled about the theater in his book "About myself" - there he began a glorious artistic biography. Here he made his first appearance on the 21 of February in 1918 with the role of an old man in Aristophanes' comedy Lizistrata.

After that Ilinskiy performed at many scenes in Moscow - in the operetta, in cabaret "Die Fledermaus", in the first studio MXT. In a musical film of Grigory Alexandrov's "Volga-Volga" actor has created a vivid and memorable image of a bureaucrat Byvalova. In the comedy of Eldar Ryazanov's "Carnival Night", which was published in 1956 - the actor played the role of Ogurtsov - a bureaucrat of a different time. One of the best works of the outstanding actor was characteristically heroic role of Kutuzov in the great comedy film "Hussar Ballad" staged by E. Ryazanov in 1962.
1919
Among the actors there was also Mikhail Zharov, Soviet actor, theatre and film producer.

He got famous due to Nikolai Ekka’s drama “Start in Life”, the historical biography of Vladimir Petrov “Peter I”, historical film of Ivan Pravov& Olga Preobrazhenskaya “StepanRazin”, the comedy of IsidorAnnensky “A man in a case”, historical film of Sergei Eizenstein “Ivan the Terrible”, musical film of Vladimir Nemolyaev “Lucky voyage”, Alexander Feinzimmer’s comic detective “Aniskin and Fantomas”.
1920
In the 1920s. here lived Russian, Soviet landscape painter P.I. Petrovichev.

He obtained his first professional skills in the Rostov museum of church antiquities, where he restored icons (1888-1891). On the advice of V. Vereshchagin Petrovichev entered the painting department of the Moscow School of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture (1892), where he was being studied by I.I. Levitan (1898), and since 1900. by AM Vastness. Under the influence of these artists he became a master of lyrical landscape.

Artworks of P.I. Petrovichev are on permanent display at the Tretyakov Gallery, the State Russian Museum, Kiev Museum of Russian Art, Rostov Art Museum, the Art Gallery Prima, as well as in many major regional museums and private collections.
1927
On 1927 the Theater of young workers was opened nearby. It was later renamed to Lenkom Theater. From that moment a lot of different artists, troups and theater guests often stayed in the mansion.
2013
On September 5-th of 2013 the 3-star Pushkin Hotel opened its doors for the guests of The Capital. Beautiful face, classic design, 61 comfortable rooms, onsite restaurant of gourmet Russian and European cuisine. All this made Pushkin Hotel one of the most attractive hotels in Tverskoy disctrict of Moscow.
2018

On September 5-th of 2018 Pushkin Hotel celebrated 5-year anniversary. 
A lot of great things have happened during 5 years.

Pushkin Hotel:

- moved from a 3 star to a 4 star hotel; 
- made more that 120,000 guests from more than 100 countries; 
- held more than 1200 banquets; 
- improved security system to the highest international requirements; 
- launch new web-site, facebook and instagram accouts; 
- expanded payment methods by connecting to almost all international and local payment systems.

We are confident that our guests will be satisfied with Pushkin Hotel level of service and hospitality.

Welcome!

Отель «Пушкин» располагается в самом центре столицы в тихом Настасьинском переулке, из окон которого открывается вид на ул. Тверская. Настасьинский переулок — один из четырех переулков в Старых Воротниках протяженностью всего 200 метров. Настасьинским, возможно, он стал называться по имени жены князя Волконского, который в 1730-х гг. имел здесь большую усадьбу. Иногда этот переулок называли и Княж-Настасьевским и Медвежьим.
1883
1914
1917
1918
1919
1920
1927
2013
2018
Исторический особняк, в котором находится Отель Пушкин, был построен в 1883 - 1891 гг.

М. П. Станиславская В 1880-х гг. здесь проживала балерина М. П. Станиславская, которая танцевала центральные партии всего балетного репертуара Большого Театра. Ею восторгались в "Лебедином озере", "Фаусте", "Коньке-горбунке", "Эсмеральде".

Мария Петровна, по выражению современников, первой перевела на язык пластики глубокие человеческие чувства — «подлинная драматическая актриса, которая не нуждалась в словах».

С 1888 года Мария Петровна оставила сцену, чтобы заняться исключительно преподаванием. Среди ее выучениц были знаменитая В.А. Коралли и — Елена Николаевна Гоголева, бравшая у балерины частные уроки. По словам Гоголевой, она была «бесконечно благодарна Марии Петровне Станиславской. Самодисциплина и выносливость — вот что воспитали во мне ее уроки».
1914
На втором этаже находился уютный маленький театр имени В. Ф. Комиссаржевской (создан на основе студии), которым руководил ее сводный брат, по профессии архитектор, Федор Комиссаржевский, поднявший знамя театрального «романтизма» в предреволюционной Москве.

Мастерская Комиcсаржевского готовила универсальных актёров, кроме актёрского мастерства, владевших сценическим движением и вокалом. На основе школы-студии в 1914 году вырос театр имени В. Ф. Комиссаржевской, в репертуар которого вошёл «Скверный анекдот» по Достоевскому (1915).
1917
В этом театре 25 февраля 1917 г. состоялся дебют артиста А. П. Кторова. Здесь он получил театральное образование и прослужил до 1920 г.

В студии в обучении Кторова актерскому мастерству заметную роль сыграл преподаватель Илларион Певцов. Он предложил Кторову приготовить «Записки сумасшедшего» Гоголя и долго работал с актером, поддерживая его стремление к новой форме и сложным рисункам ролей. В юности Кторов заикался, и при переходе на второй курс студии было решено его сократить, но Певцов отстоял студента, доказывая, что заикание у молодого актера не органическое, и что оно пройдет. В 1917 году Анатолий Кторов дебютировал в роли денщика в спектакле «Безрассудство и счастье» на сцене театра Веры Комиссаржевской.
1918
О театре вспоминал И. В. Ильинский в своей книге «Сам о себе» — здесь начиналась его славная артистическая биография. Здесь он впервые выступил 21 февраля 1918 года с ролью старика в комедии Аристофана «Лизистрата».

После этого Ильинский выступал на многих московских сценах - в оперетте, в кабаре «Летучая мышь», в первой студии МХТ. В музыкальной картине Григория Александрова «Волга-Волга» актер создал яркий и запоминающийся образ бюрократа Бывалова. В комедии Эльдара Рязанова «Карнавальная ночь», вышедшей в 1956 году, - актер сыграл роль бюрократа, но уже иного времени – Огурцова. Одной из лучших работ выдающегося актера стала характерно-героическая роль Кутузова в великолепной комедийной ленте «Гусарская баллада», поставленной Э.Рязановым в 1962 году.
1919
Среди актёров был и Михаил Жаров - советский российский актёр, режиссёр театра и кино.

Он получил известность благодаря драме Николая Экка «Путевка в жизнь», исторической биографии Владимира Петрова «Петр Первый», исторической ленте Ивана Правова и Ольги Преображенской «Степан Разин», комедии Исидора Анненского «Человек в футляре», исторической картине Сергея Эйзенштейна «Иван Грозный», музыкальной ленте Владимира Немоляева «Счастливый рейс», фильму Александра Файнциммера «Девушка с гитарой» и комедийному детективу «Анискин и Фантомас».
1920
П. И. Петровичев В 1920-х гг. здесь проживал русский, советский художник-пейзажист П. И. Петровичев.

Первые профессиональные навыки получил в Ростовском музее церковных древностей, где занимался поновлением икон (1888-1891). По совету В.В. Верещагина поступил на живописное отделение Московского училища живописи, ваяния и зодчества (1892), где учился у И.И. Левитана (1898), а с 1900г. у А.М. Васнецова. Под влиянием этих художников стал мастером лирического пейзажа.

Работы П.И. Петровичева находятся в постоянной экспозиции в Государственной Третьяковской галерее, Государственном Русском музее, Киевском музее русского искусства, Ростовском художественном музее, галерее Арт Прима, а также во многих крупных региональных музеях и частных коллекциях.
1927
Открытие Театра Рабочей молодежи, который позднее был переименован в Московский государственный театр имени Ленинского комсомола или Ленком. С этого момента в особняке часто останавливались артисты, труппы и гости театра Ленком.
2013
5 сентября 2013 года в особняке на Настасьинском переулке свои двери распахнул 3-звездочный отель "Пушкин". Красивый фасад, классический интерьер, 61 комфортный номер, одноименный ресторан с изысканной русской и европейской кухней - все это сделало отель "Пушкин" одним из самых привлекательных отелей в Тверском районе столицы.
2018

5 сентября 2018 года отель «Пушкин» отметил свое 5-летие.

За эти 5 лет произошло немало хорошего: 
  
* отелю была присвоена категория "4 звезды"; 
* отель принял более 120000 гостей из более чем 100 стран; 
* в отеле были проведены 1200 банкетов и деловых мероприятий; 
* усовершенствована система безопасности до самых высоких международных стандартов; 
* запущены новый веб-сайт, аккаунты в  facebook  и  Instagram ; 
* расширен перечень платежных систем;

Мы уверены, что наши гости, которых мы всегда ждем и которым мы всегда рады, оценят колорит, гостеприимство и высокий уровень обслуживания Отеля «Пушкин».

Добро пожаловать!